A list of participating artists and images of works will be added to the site as and when works arrive at the gallery and are installed in the exhibition. The exhibition will be documented as it it evolves.

The list of participating artists… to date: 

Iain Andrews, Mat Bancroft, Michael Bartlett, Jordan Baseman, Axel Bottenberg, Becky Bowley, Andrew Bracey, Alice Bradshaw, Pavel Büchler & Evangelia Spiliopoulou, Laure Carnet, Mike Carney, Peter Cartwright, Reuben Cartwright & Isaac Jordan, Mike Chavez-Dawson, James Clarkson, Ben Cook, Rick Copsey, Sophia Crilly, Samantha Donnelly, Annabel Dover, Robbie Driessen, Tiago Duarte, Tracey Eastham, Daniel Fogarty, Hugh Gilmour, Dan Glenister, Tom Godfrey, Fiona Grady, Simon Granell, Garth Gratrix, Dave Griffiths, Lesley Guy, David Hancock, Lubaina Himid & Susan Walsh, Felicity Holland, Dale Holmes, Candice Jacobs, Nick Jordan, Rijnder Kamerbeek, Zoe Keenan, Mark Kennard, Clare Kenny, Karen King, Helen Knowles, Elizabeth Kwant, Andrew Lim, Ross McCarry, Keith MacIsaac, David Mackintosh, David Martin, Joanne Masding, Dominic Mason, Jo McGonigal, Colin McGonigle, Aya Michlin, Jason Minsky, Emma Rushton & Derek Tyman, Heidi Schaefer, Andro Semeiko, Richard Shields, Suzanne Smith, Helena Tomlin, Patricia Walsh, Yu-Chen Wang, Jane Ward…

Submission forms for We Are All In This Together can be downloaded from Bureau’s website

or email the gallery for a copy:

1 Response to Artists

  1. Pingback: We Are All In This Togeter | Click!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s